Utrecht University

Project Coordinator
prof. dr. Brigitte Unger (WP 6 Leader)
Chair Public Sector Economics
b.unger@uu.nl

Link to profile / Link to personal homepage
dr. Joras Ferwerda
Assistant Professor
j.ferwerda@uu.nl

Link to profile
Ian Koetsier
Postdoc
i.koetsier@uu.nl

Link to profile
Peter Gerbrands
PhD Candidate
p.gerbrands@uu.nl

Link to profile
Lucia E. Rossel
PhD Candidate
l.e.rosselflores@uu.nl

Link to profile
Bojken Gjoleka
Student Assistant b.gjoleka@uu.nl
Geke Blokland
Student Assistant
gekeblokland@outlook.com
Martina Kamburova
Student Assistant
m.v.kamburova@uu.nl
Ruben de Haan
Student Assistant
r.w.dehaan@uu.nl